Infinite Conflux

3rd Level

Conflux Anchor

When you summon a creature using a conjuration spell, you may bind it with an Anchor Glyph:

  • Choose one summoned creature. It gains temporary hit points equal to your Wizard level + Intelligence modifier.
  • While the creature is within 60 feet of you, it adds your proficiency bonus to its damage rolls.
  • You can maintain concentration on one Conflux Anchor, even if the original spell ends early. If the creature is reduced to 0 HP, the anchor ends.

You also gain the Summon Familiar spell if you don’t have it, and you can cast it as a ritual without material components.

Empowered Effect:

Summoning Surge
When a summoning spell is Empowered (15+ roll), you may apply one of the following enhancements to the summoned creature(s):

  • Reinforced Spirit: +10 temporary hit points and resistance to one damage type.
  • Aggressive Instinct: The creature gains an extra bonus action each turn, usable for Dash, Disengage, or one natural weapon attack.

Conflux Spark: Creature’s attacks are magical and deal +1d6 force damage until the end of your next tu

(6th Level)

Glyph of Shared Warding

Your summoned allies benefit from your protection:

  • When a summoned creature within 30 feet of you takes damage, you may use your reaction to halve that damage, transferring the rest to yourself.
  • You gain resistance to damage transferred in this way.

Once you use this feature a number of times equal to your proficiency bonus, you must finish a long rest to regain uses.

(10th Level

Dual Conflux

When you cast a summoning spell of 3rd level or lower, you can cast a second summoning spell of 2nd level or lower as part of the same action. The second spell does not require concentration, but its duration is reduced to 1 minute, and it cannot be upcast.

You can do this once per long rest, or again by expending a spell slot of 5th level or higher.

Additionally, your summoned creatures now benefit from your Empowered Effects if the spell that summoned them was empowered.

(14th Level )

Conflux Legion

You can maintain concentration on two summoning spells at once, as long as neither spell is higher than 5th level. When you cast a new summoning spell, you must choose to end one of the two if maintaining both would violate this rule.

Also, summoned creatures within 30 feet of you gain the following benefits:

  • Add your Intelligence modifier to all saving throws.
  • Summoned creatures you control gain +1 to their attack rolls.
  • If a summoned creature you control is reduced to 0 HP while another summoned creature is within 10 feet of it, you may transfer the Anchor Glyph to the new target as a free action.


Comments

Please Login in order to comment!